Kroonika

Ingrid Veidenberg

peatoimetaja

ingrid.veidenberg@lehed.ee

Risto Veskioja

peatoimetaja asetäitja

risto.veskioja@kroonika.ee

Sven Haljand

tegevtoimetaja

sven.haljand@kroonika.ee

Jaanus Hämarsoo

uudistetoimetaja

jaanus.hamarsoo@kroonika.ee

Kairit Tsäro

toimetaja

kairit.tsaro@kroonika.ee

Anna-Maria Veidemann-Makko

reporter-toimetaja

anna-maria.veidemann-makko@kroonika.ee

Greta Kaupmees

reporter-toimetaja

greta.kaupmees@kroonika.ee

Merilin Mölder

Kroonika.ee reporter-toimetaja

merilin.molder@kroonika.ee

Vahur Joa

Kroonika.ee reporter-toimetaja

vahur.joa@kroonika.ee

Margaret Petrova

Kroonika.ee reporter-toimetaja

margaret.petrova@kroonika.ee

Richard Mägar

Kroonika.ee reporter-toimetaja

richard.magar@kroonika.ee

Nataly Koppel

toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel